Two

Hey guys!

It started getting a little chilly here and so I decided to throw on a scarf with my outfit. Wearing a longline sweater with distressed jeans over black suede chelsea boots. To add a bit of pop I threw on a blue mini-check sport coat with a black medium-knit scarf.

Sweater, jeans, and boots are from Zara.
Sport coat is from Hugo Boss.
Scarf is from H&M.

I like to create outfits that have a clean and simple silhouette. Keeping the outfit within 3 colors is best in my opinion so it doesn’t look too noisy.img_7497

 

Leave a Reply

